CarryFacts published 2026-10-15 · Sources checked 2026-10-15
Announcement: 2026-09-04 · Effective: 2026-09-02
LeSportsac Japan announcement dated 2026-09-04; the named capsule release date is 2026-09-02; CarryFacts publication date is 2026-10-15.
LeSportsac · Urban Essence In Mind Fall 2026. External-brand announcement from LeSportsac Japan; no current CarryFacts catalog SKU equivalence is asserted.
That detail makes the release more useful for choosing between compact and document-friendly everyday carry than a color-only update. The published dimensions are manufacturer specifications, not packed-capacity or comfort tests; the text does not state a laptop size for the large tote despite saying it can hold a laptop and A4 documents.
The announcement names LeSportsac stores and its official online store as sales channels. Confirm the exact style dimensions and local availability before buying.
Reported strengths
- The release includes several model dimensions and distinguishes compact, tote and slim vertical formats.
Reported trade-offs
- No weight, internal capacity or independent strap-comfort data is provided.
Scope and limits
- LeSportsac Japan published the source on 2026-09-04 and states that the capsule went on sale 2026-09-02.
- Specifications and fit statements are brand supplied; CarryFacts has not tested the collection.
Original sources
- LeSportsac Japan via PR TIMES — original source ↗
Author not stated · Published: 2026-09-04 · Updated: not stated · Checked: 2026-10-15
LeSportsac Japan announcement for Urban Essence In Mind Fall 2026 bags; no CarryFacts test.
Affiliate links: not applicable; Sample: unknown; Sponsorship: not applicable