CarryFacts published 2026-10-15 · Sources checked 2026-10-15
Announcement: 2023-03-14 · Effective: See announcement
Original announcement: 2023-03-14. CarryFacts added this record on 2026-10-15. Any launch prices or availability statements refer to that original announcement.
Briggs & Riley · Baseline ZDX. Original announcement context; no current catalog SKU equivalence or hands-on fit is asserted.
For someone identifying an older case or comparing listings, the collection name and historical finish can help distinguish the announcement's scope. They do not establish current availability, a specific size's dimensions or compatibility of interchangeable parts. CarryFacts has not tested these releases or confirmed whether the announced promotional and retail arrangements remain active. The historical announcement also does not replace today's model-specific warranty terms.
Scope and limits
- The anniversary announcement's broad brand feature descriptions are not applied to every Baseline or ZDX SKU.
- CarryFacts has not performed hands-on testing of these products. Current SKU equivalence, availability and personal fit remain unverified.
Original sources
- Briggs & Riley via PR Newswire — original source ↗
Author not stated · Published: 2023-03-14 · Updated: not stated · Checked: 2026-10-15
Official Briggs & Riley announcement concerning Baseline ZDX; historical release context, not a CarryFacts test.
Affiliate links: not applicable; Sample: unknown; Sponsorship: not applicable