CarryFacts published 2026-10-15 · Sources checked 2026-10-15
Announcement: 2025-08-12 · Effective: See announcement
Original announcement: 2025-08-12. CarryFacts added this record on 2026-10-15. Any launch prices or availability statements refer to that original announcement.
Osprey · Syncro Berm Raptor Raven LT. Original announcement context; no current catalog SKU equivalence or hands-on fit is asserted.
These differences help narrow a cycling shortlist by suspension, storage arrangement and water-carry method. A waist pack and a suspended backpack place gear differently, but the announcement cannot establish which will feel more stable on your ride. Osprey stated a February 2026 release; CarryFacts has not tested loaded riding, hose access, ventilation or compatibility with a particular helmet and clothing.
Scope and limits
- Capacities and hydration-carry arrangements differ by family; confirm which reservoir or other equipment is supplied for the chosen model.
- CarryFacts has not performed hands-on testing of these products. Current SKU equivalence, availability and personal fit remain unverified.
Original sources
- Osprey via PR Newswire — original source ↗
Author not stated · Published: 2025-08-12 · Updated: not stated · Checked: 2026-10-15
Official Osprey announcement concerning Syncro Berm Raptor Raven LT; historical release context, not a CarryFacts test.
Affiliate links: not applicable; Sample: unknown; Sponsorship: not applicable